Menu

2022

May

  • Resume the trading shares of Union Investment Corporation (UINV) as of 31/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Resume the trading shares of Union Tobacco & Cigarette Industries Company (UTOB) as of 31/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Transfer the trading in shares of ALSanabel International for Islamic Investments (HOLDING) (SANA) company from the second Market to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 31/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its audited annual financial statements for the year 2021, and according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company shall be traded in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) for at least three months.
  • Transfer the trading in shares of The Arab Assurers Insurance (ARAS) company from the Second Market to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 31/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its audited annual financial statements for the year 2021, and according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company shall be traded in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) for at least three months.
  • Resume the trading shares of Winter Valley Tourism investment (WIVA) Company, as of 29/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Delisting the trading in shares from the ASE of National Poultry (NATP) Company, as of 18/05/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of National Poultry (NATP) Company, as of 17/05/2022.
  • Transfer the trading in shares of International Brokerage & Financial Markets (IBFM) Company from the Second Market to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 16/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its audited annual financial statements for the year 2021, and according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company shall be traded in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) for at least three months.
  • Transfer the trading in shares of in shares of Arab Union International Insurance (AIUI) Company from the Second Market to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 16/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its audited annual financial statements for the year 2021 and according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company shall be traded in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) for at least three months.
  • List the 4th issue of Treasury Bills s for the year 2022, the maturity date is 03/04/2023; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value, as of 11/05/2022.
  • List the 15th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 06/04/2025; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 4.170% interest rate, as of 11/05/2022.
  • List the 14th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 23/03/2025; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 4.098% interest rate, as of 11/05/2022.
  • Resume the trading shares of Amwaj Properties (AMWJ Company as of 09/05/2022. For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of the Transport & Investment Barter (NAQL) Company, and continuing to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021, in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of Ashamekha for real-estate and Financial Investments (VFED) Company , and continuing to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021, in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of International Cards (CARD) Company, and continuing to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021, in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of Philadelphia Insurance (PHIN) Company, and continuing to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021. in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Floating the Opening price of Middle East Holding Company (MEHCO) shares, as of 08/05/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of International Brokerage & Financial Markets (IBFM) Company, For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021. in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of Arab Union International Insurance (AIUI) Company, For Failing to provide the ASE with its annual financial statements for the year 2021. in addition to its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Union Tobacco & Cigarette Industries (UTOB) Company as of 08/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. The company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Winter Valley Tourism Investment (WIVA) Company as of 08/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. The company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Amwaj Properties (AMWJ) Company as of 08/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. The company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of ALSanabel International for Islamic Investments (HOLDING) (SANA) Company as of 08/05/2022, For Failing to provide the ASE with its reviewed interim financial statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. The company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of THE UNION INVESTMENT CORPORATION (UINV) as of 08/05/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their quarterly financial Statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of THE ARAB ASSURERS INSURANCE COMPANY (ARAS) as of 08/05/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their quarterly financial Statements for the period ended 31/03/2022. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • List the Share/JD5 million capital increase of AD-DULAYL INDUSTRIAL PARK & REAL ESTATE COMPANY P.L.C (IDMC), which emanated from the capitalization of JD 648,900 from the retained earnings account, whereby the Company’s listed capital will become share/JD22,278,900. as of 08/05/2022; noting that the reference price of the company's share will be JD0.58.

April

  • List the 13th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 21/03/2025; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 4.047% interest rate, as of 28/04/2022.
  • List the 12th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 16/03/2025; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.800% interest rate, as of 28/04/2022.
  • List the 11th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 16/03/2024; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.668% interest rate, as of 28/04/2022.
  • List the 10th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 08/03/2024; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 3.572% interest rate, as of 28/04/2022.
  • Transfer the trading in shares of Ashamekha for realestate and Financial Investments (VFED) Company to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 20/04/2022, according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company’s shall be traded in OTC Market until the ASE is provided with the audited annual financial statement approved by its general assembly and the latest .
  • Change the Company's full name( Arabic & English) from Al – Manara for Insurance Company to Al – Manara Islamic Insurance Company, as well as changing its symbol from (ARSI) to (MIIC) in the ASE records, as of 18/04/2022. noting that the Company's Code (121013) will remain the same without any changes.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Ashamekha for realestate and Financial Investments (VFED) Company as of 17/04/2022.
  • Resume the trading shares of Offtec Holding Group Company (OFTC) as of 13/04/2022, after the ASE was provided with the required financial statements for the period ended 31/12/2021.
  • List the Share/ JD 2,500,000 capital increase of Jordan Mortgage Refinance (JMRC) Company’s, which emanated from the capitalization of JD2,500,000 from the retained earnings account, whereby the Company’s listed capital will become share/JD12,500,000 As of 11/04/2022; noting that the reference price of the company's share will be JD 1.2.
  • Delisting the shares of Al Bilad Medical Services (ABMS) Company, as of 10/04/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Al-Bilad Medical Services (ABMS) Company, as of 07/04/2022.
  • List the Share/JD5 million capital increase of Comprehensive Leasing (LEAS) Company's, which emanated from the capitalization of JD 5 million from the retained earnings account, whereby the Company’s listed capital will become share/JD15 million. as of 05/04/2022; noting that the reference price of the company's share will be JD2.10.
  • Resume the trading shares of Winter Valley Tourism Investment Company (WIVA) as of 04/04/2022, after the ASE was provided with the required financial statements for the period ended 31/12/2021.
  • List 2nd issue of Treasury Bills for the year 2022 the maturity date is 22/08/2022; the total value is JD100 million, with a par value of JD1000, as of 04/04/2022
  • Delisting the total shares of Emmar Investments & Realestate Development Company (EMAR) 20 million share/JD shall be allowed for trading at the Over -the- Counter (OTC) market, as of 04/04/2022. With a floated price
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Emmar Investments & Realestate Development Company (EMAR) as of 03/04/2022.
  • List 3rd issue of Treasury Bills for the year 2022 the maturity date is 24/08/2022; the total value is JD75 million, with a par value of JD1000, as of 04/04/2022.
  • • List 1st issue of Treasury Bills for the year 2022 the maturity date is 20/08/2022; the total value is JD100 million, with a par value of JD1000, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List 7th issue of Treasury Bills for the year 2021 the maturity date is 20/06/2022; the total value is JD50 million, with a par value of JD1000, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 9th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 24/02/2025; with a total value of JD75 million and JD1000 par value with 3.700% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 8th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 24/02/2024; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.487% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 6th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 13/02/2025; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 3.673% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 5th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 09/02/2032; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 5.027% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 4th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 06/02/2025; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 3.590% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 3rd issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 26/01/2024; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.299% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 2nd issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 24/01/2032; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 4.950% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 1st issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 19/01/2024; with a total value of JD75 million and JD1000 par value with 3.296% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 47th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2021, the maturity date is 20/12/2023; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.250% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • List the 7th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2022, the maturity date is 16/02/2024; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 3.402% interest rate, as of 04/04/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Union Tobacco and cigarette Industries (UTOB) for two trading sessions as of 03/04/2022, due to its accumulated losses which exceeds 100% of its capital according to its audited annual financial statements for the year of 2021. Trading in the company's shares shall be resumed as of 05/04/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Union Investments Corporation Company (UINV) for one trading sessions as of 03/04/2022, due to its accumulated losses which exceeds 75% of its capital according to its audited annual financial statements for the year of 2021. Trading in the company's shares shall be resumed as of 04/04/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of Philadelphia Insurance Company (PHIN), and will continue to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). for failing to provide the ASE with it previous financial statements within the specific period, in addition to their audited annual financial statements for the period ended 31/12/2021.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of International Cards Company (CARD), and will continue to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC). for failing to provide the ASE with it previous financial statements within the specific period, in addition to their audited annual financial statements for the period ended 31/12/2021.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Offtecholding Group (OFTC) Company as of 03/04/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their audited annual financial Statements for the period ended 31/12/2021. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Winter Valley Tourism Investment (WIVA) Company as of 03/04/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their audited annual financial Statements for the period ended 31/12/2021. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of International Brokerage & Financial Markets (IBFM) Company as of 03/04/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their audited annual financial Statements for the period ended 31/12/2021. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Arab Union International Insurance (AIUI) Company as of 03/04/2022, for failing to provide the ASE with their audited annual financial Statements for the period ended 31/12/2021. the company will remain suspended until it provides the ASE with the required financial statements.

March

  • Suspension from trading in shares of Societe General De Banque–Jordanie (SGBJ) Company, as of 29/03/2022, until further notice.
  • Transfer the trading shares of the Transport & Investment Barter Company (NAQL) to the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC), as 28/03/2022, according to its latest reference price at the regular market. The company’s shares shall be traded in the OTC Market until the ASE is provided with the audited annual financial statement.
  • increasing the Middle East Complex for ENG Electronics & Heavy Industries (MECE) Company's capital by 9,636,545 Share/JD to become 54,559,665 share/JD. at the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC), as of 24/03/2022.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Transport & Investment Barter Company (NAQL) as of 23/03/2022.
  • Resume the trading shares of Arab Orient Insurance Company (AOIC) Company as of 14/03/2022, with a floated reference price.
  • List the 46th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2021, the maturity date is 13/12/2023; with a total value of JD100 million and JD1000 par value with 3.197% interest rate, as of 01/03/2022.
  • List the 45th issue of Treasury Bonds for the year 2021, the maturity date is 24/11/2023; with a total value of JD50 million and JD1000 par value with 3.132% interest rate, as of 01/03/2022.

February

  • Resume the trading shares of Union Tobacco & Cigarette Industries (UTOB) Company as of 13/02/2022, and the company's reference price will be JD1.15.
  • Suspension from trading in shares of Union Tobacco & Cigarette Industries (UTOB) Company as of 02/02/2022, until the capital reduction procedures are completed.
  • Suspension the Hantec Markets Limited (Jordan) brokerage company from trading in the local market as 01/02/2022 until 31/12/2022.
  • Suspension the Seldon for Investments Limited (Jordan) brokerage company from trading in the local market as 01/02/2022, until 31/12/2022.
  • Suspension the Equiti Group Limited/Jordan brokerage company from trading in the local market as 01/02/2022, until 31/12/2022.

January

  • Resume the trading shares of Offtec Holding Groub PLC (OFTC) Company, as of 16/01/2022, and the company's reference price will remain JD0.31.
  • Changing the Company's symbol of Capital Bank of Jordan in the ASEs records from (EXFB) to (CAPL), as of 13/01/2022. Noting that the company's code (111017) will remain the same without any change.
  • Increasing of the Jordanian Pharmaceutical Manufacturing (JPHM) Company's capital by 44,444.444 Share /JD to become 69,756,944 Share/ JD in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 11/01/2022.
  • Increasing of Alia the Royal Jordanian Airlines (RJAL) Company's capital by 50 million Share/JD to become 324,610,470 Share/ JD at the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC) as of 05/01/2022.
  • List the 6th issue of Treasury Bills for the year 2021 the maturity date is 16/05/2022; the total value is JD200 million, with a par value of JD1000, as of 04/01/2022.
  • Continue suspending the trading in shares of International Cards Company (CARD) in the second market at ASE, and will continue to be available for trading in the Unlisted Securities Market (OTC).
  • Suspension from trading in shares of the Al Entkaeya for Investment & Realestate Development Company (ENTK) at ASE, as of 02/01/2022, until it pays all due changes.
  • Delisting of National Chlorine Industries Company (NATC), as of 02/01/2022.

القائمة

2022

أيار

  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد للاستثمارات المالية (UINV) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/31، لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية للربع الأول عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/31.

  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة مصانع الاتحاد لانتاج التبغ والسجائر (UTOB) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/31، لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية للربع الأول عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • نقل التداول بأسهم شركة السنابل الدولية للاستثمارات الاسلامية القابضة (SANA) من السوق الثاني إلى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) وذلك اعتبارا من 2022/05/31 وفقاً لآخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي. نظراً لعدم قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للفترة المنتهية بتاريخ 2021/12/31 حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل.
  • نقل التداول بأسهم شركة الضامنون العرب للتأمين (ARAS) من السوق الثاني إلى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) اعتبارا من 2022/05/31 وفقاً لآخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي. نظراً لعدم قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للفترة المنتهية بتاريخ 2021/12/31 حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل.
  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة وادي الشتا للاستثمارات السياحية (WIVA) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/29، لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية للربع الأول عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إلغاء إدراج أسهم الشركة الوطنية للدواجن (NATP) في بورصة عمان، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/18.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم الشركة الوطنية للدواجن (NATP) اعتباراً من 2022/05/17.
  • نقل التداول بأسهم الشركة العالمية للوساطة والأسواق المالية (IBFM) من السوق الثاني إلى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) اعتبارا من 2022/05/16 وفقاً لآخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي. نظراً لعدم قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للفترة المنتهية بتاريخ 2021/12/31 حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل
  • نقل التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد العربي الدولي للتأمين (AIUI) من السوق الثاني إلى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) اعتبارا من 2022/05/16 وفقاً لآخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي. نظراً لعدم قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للفترة المنتهية بتاريخ 2021/12/31حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الرابع مــن أذونات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2022/04/03، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/05/11.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الخامس عشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/04/06، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 4.170%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/05/21.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الرابع عشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/03/23، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 4.098%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/05/11.
  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة أمواج العقارية (AMWJ) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/09، لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية للربع الأول عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة المقايضة للنقل والاستثمار (NAQL) واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC)، وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021 ،إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الشامخة للاستثمارات العقارية والمالية (VFED) واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC)، وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021، إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة البطاقات العالمية (CARD) واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC)، وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021، إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة فيلادلفيا للتأمين (PHIN) واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC)، وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021، إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • تعويـم السـعر الافتتاحي لسـهم شـركة الشرق الأوسط القابضة (MEHCO) وذلـك اعتبـاراً من2022/05/08.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة العالمية للوساطة والأسواق المالية (IBFM) وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021، إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد العربي الدولي للتأمين (AIUI) وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات البيانات المالية السنوية لعام 2021، إضافة إلى البيانات المالية الربعية المدققة المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المنتهية في 2022/03/31.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة مصانع الاتحاد لانتاج التبغ والسجائر (UTOB) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربع السنوية المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المتهية في 2022/03/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة وادي الشتا للاستثمارات السياحية (WIVA) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربع السنوية المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المتهية في 2022/03/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة أمواج العقارية (AMWJ) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربع السنوية المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المتهية في 2022/03/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة السنابل الدولية للاستثمارات الاسلامية القابضة (SANA) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربع السنوية المراجعة عن الفترة المالية المتهية في 2022/03/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد للاستثمارات المالية (UINV) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربعية المراجعة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الضامنون العرب (ARAS) وذلك اعتباراً من 08/05/2022، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية الربعية المراجعة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/03/21 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة
  • إدراج أسهم الزيادة في رأسمال شركة مجمع الضليل الصناعي العقاري (IDMC) والبالغة 648,900 سهم/دينار ، والتي تمت عن طريق رسملة مبلغ 648,900 دينار من رصيد حساب الأرباح المدورة وتوزيعها كأسهم مجانية على مساهمي الشركة ليصبح رأس المال المدرج في البورصة 22,278,900 سهم/دينار، اعتباراً من 2022/05/08، علماً بأن السعر المرجعي لسهم الشركة سيصبح 0.58 دينار.

نيسان

  • إدراج الإصــدار الثالث عشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/03/24، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 4.047%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/28.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الثاني عشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/03/16، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 3.800%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/28.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الحادي عشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/03/16، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 3.668%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/28.
  • إدراج الإصــدار العاشر مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/03/08، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 3.572%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/28.
  • نقل التداول بأسهم الشركة الشامخة للاستثمارات العقارية (VFED) إلى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC). وذلك اعتبارا من 2022/04/20 وفقاً لآخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي، حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة إلى حين تزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة لعام 2021 المصادق عليها من قبل هيئتها العامة، وآخر تقرير مرحلي مراجع من قبل مدقق حساباتها (إن وجد).
  • تغيير الاسم الكامل باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية والرمز الحرفي لشركة المنارة للتأمين إلى المنارة الإسلامية للتأمين وتغيير الرمز الحرفي من (ARSI) إلى (MIIC) في سجلات البورصة ، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/18. علماً بأن الرمز الرقمي (121013) سيبقى كما هو دون تعديل.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم الشركة الشامخة للاستثمارات العقارية (VFED) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/17 .
  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة مجموعة أوفتك القابضة (OFTC) اعتباراً من 2022/04/13، وذلك لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2022/12/31.
  • إدراج أسهم الزيادة في رأسمال الشركة الأردنية لإعادة تمويل الرهن العقاري (JMRC) والبالغة 2,500,000 سهم/دينار في البورصة والتي تمت عن طريق رسملة مبلغ 2,500,000 دينار من رصيد حساب الأرباح المدورة وتوزيعها كأسهم مجانية على مساهمي الشركة ليصبح رأس المال المدرج للشركة 12,500,000 سهم/دينار اعتباراً من 2022/04/11، علماً بأن السعر المرجعي لسهم الشركة يصبح 1.2 دينار.
  • إلغاء إدراج أسهم شركة البلاد للخدمات الطبية (ABMS)، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/10.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة البلاد للخدمات الطبية (ABMS)، وذلك اعتباراًمن 2022/04/07.
  • إدراج أسهم الزيادة في رأسمال شركة المتكاملة للتأجير التمويلي (LEAS) والبالغة 5 مليون سهم/دينار ، والتي تمت عن طريق رسملة مبلغ 5 مليون دينار من رصيد حساب الأرباح المدورة وتوزيعها كأسهم مجانية على مساهمي الشركة ليصبح رأس المال المدرج للشركة 15 مليون سهم/دينار، اعتباراً من 2022/04/05، علماً بأن السعر المرجعي لسهم الشركة سيصبح 2.10 دينار.
  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة وادي الشتا للاستثمارات السياحية (WIVA) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/04، لقيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31.
  • ادراج الإصــدار الثاني مــن أذونــات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2022/08/22 والبالــغ قيمتها 100 مليون دينــار وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينار ، وذلك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إلغاء إدراج شركة إعمار للتطوير والاستثمار العقاري (EMAR)، والسماح بتداول أسهمها والبالغة 20 مليون سهم/دينار في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) ، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/04 على أن يكون سعر سهم الشركة معوماً.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة إعمار للتطوير والاستثمار العقاري (EMAR)، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/03.
  • ادراج الإصــدار الثالث مــن أذونــات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2022/08/24 والبالــغ قيمتها 75 مليون دينــار وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينار ، وذلك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • ادراج الإصــدار الأول مــن أذونــات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2022/08/20 والبالــغ قيمتها 100 مليون دينــار وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينار ، وذلك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • ادراج الإصــدار السابع مــن أذونــات الخزينــة لعــام 2021 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2022/06/20 والبالــغ قيمتها 50 مليون دينــار وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينار، وذلك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار التاسع مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/02/24، والبالــغ قيمتــه 75 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.700%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الثامن مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/02/24، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.487%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار السادس مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/02/13، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.673%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الخامس مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2032/02/09، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 5.027%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الرابع مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2025/02/06، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.590%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الثالث مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/01/26، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.299%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الثاني مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2023/01/24، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 4.950%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الأول مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/01/19، والبالــغ قيمتــه 75 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.296%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار السابع والأربعون مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2021 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2023/12/20، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 3.250%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إدراج الإصــدار السابع مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2022 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2024/02/16، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.402%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/04/04.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة مصانع الاتحاد لانتاج التبغ والسجائر (UTOB) لمدة جلستي تداول وذلك اعتباراً من 03-2022/04/04، نظراً لأن الخسائر المتراكمة للشركة تجاوزت 100% من رأسمالها, وفقاً للبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للشركة لعام 2021. على أن يعود التداول بأسهمها اعتباراً من 2022/04/05.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد للاستثمارات المالية (UINV) لجلسة تداول يوم 2022/04/03, نظراً لأن الخسائر المتراكمة للشركة تجاوزت 75% من رأسمالها, وفقاً للبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة للشركة لعام 2021. على أن يعود التداول بأسهمها اعتباراً من 2022/04/04.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة فيلادلفيا للتأمين (PHIN) في السوق الثاني ، واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC). وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويــد البورصــة بالبيانــات الماليــة السنوية خلال المدة المحددة لذلك، إضافة الى البيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة البطاقات العالمية (CARD) في السوق الثاني، واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC). وذلك لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويــد البورصــة بالبيانــات الماليــة السنوية خلال المدة المحددة لذلك، إضافة الى البيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة مجموعة أوفتك القابضة (OFTC) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/03، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة وادي الشتا للاستثمارات السياحية (WIVA) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/03، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة العالمية للوساطة والأسواق المالية (IBFM) وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/03، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة الاتحاد العربي الدولي للتأمين (AIUI)، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/04/03، نظراً لعدم قيام الشركة بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية السنوية المدققة عن الفترة المنتهية في 2021/12/31 خلال المدة المحددة لذلك, علماً بأن الشركة ستبقى موقوفة إلى حين قيامها بتزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة.

آذار

  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة بنك سوسيتيه جنرال – الأردن(SGBJ) ، وذلك اعتباراً من 2022/03/29, وحتى اشعار اّخر.
  • نقل التداول بأسهم شركة المقايضة للنقل والاستثمار (NAQL) الى سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) اعتباراًمن 2022/03/28, وفقاً لأخر سعر مرجعي لها في سوقها الرئيسي، حيث ستبقى أسهم الشركة متداولة في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة إلى حين تزويد البورصة بالبيانات المالية المطلوبة .
  • زيادة رأسمال شركة مجمع الشرق الأوسط للصناعات الهندسية والالكترونية والثقيلة (MECE) بمقدار 9,636,545 سهم/دينار , ليصبح رأس مال الشركة 54,559,665 سهم/دينار في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) اعتباراًمن 2022/03/24.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة المقايضة للنقل والاستثمار (NAQL) اعتباراً من 2022/03/23.
  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة الشرق العربي للتأمين (AOIC) وذلك اعتباراً من 14/03/2022 بسعر مرجعي معوم.
  • إدراج الإصــدار السادس والأربعون مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2021 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2023/12/13، والبالــغ قيمتــه 100 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000دينــار وبفائــدة 3.197%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/03/01.
  • إدراج الإصــدار الخامس والأربعون مــن ســندات الخزينــة لعــام 2021 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 2023/11/24، والبالــغ قيمتــه 50 مليــون وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينــار وبفائــدة 3.132%، وذلــك اعتبــاراً مــن 2022/03/01.

شباط

  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة مصانع الاتحاد لإنتاج التبغ والسجائر (UTOB) اعتباراً من 13/02/2022, على أن يصبح السعر المرجعي لسهم الشركة 1.15 دينار.
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة مصانع الاتحاد لانتاج التبغ والسجائر (UTOB) اعتباراً من 2022/02/02، ولحين إنتهاء إجراءات تخفيض رأسمال الشركة وصدور كتب الموافقة من الجهات الرسمية.
  • إيقاف شركة هانتيك ماركيتس ليميتد (الأردن) للوساطة عن التداول في السوق المحلي اعتباراَ من 2022/02/01 ولغاية 2022/12/31.
  • إيقاف شركة سيليدون للاستثمارات ليميتد (الأردن) للوساطة عن التداول في السوق المحلي اعتباراَ من 2022/02/01ولغاية 2022/12/31.
  • إيقاف شركة مجموعة اكويتي المحدودة (الأردن) للوساطة عن التداول في السوق المحلي اعتباراَ من 2022/02/01ولغاية 2022/12/31.

كانون الثاني

  • إعادة التداول بأسهم شركة مجموعة أوفتك القابضة (OFTC), وذلك اعتباراًمن 16/01/2022، على أن يبقى السعر المرجعي لسهم الشركة 0.31 دينار.
  • تغيير الرمز الحرفي لشركة بنك المال الأردني في سجلات البورصة من (EXFB) إلى (CAPL)، وذلك اعتباراً من 13/01/2022، علماً بأن الرمز الرقمي (111017) سيبقى كما هو دون تعديل.
  • زيادة رأس مال الشركة الأردنية لإنتاج الأدوية (JPHM) بمقدار 44,444,444 سهم/دينار ليصبح رأس مال الشركة 69,756,944 سهم/دينار في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة ((OTC اعتباراً من 11/01/2022 .
  • زيادة رأس مال شركة عالية–الخطوط الجوية الملكية الأردنية (RJAL) بمقدار 50 مليون سهم/دينار ليصبح رأسمالها 324,610,470 سهم/دينار في سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة ( (OTC, اعتباراً من 05/01/2022.
  • إدراج الإصــدار السادس مــن أذونــات الخزينــة لعــام 2021 تاريــخ الاســتحقاق 16/05/2022 والبالــغ عددهــا 200 مليــون دينــار وبقيمــة اســمية مقدارهــا 1000 دينار ، وذلك اعتبــاراً مــن 04/01/2022.
  • إستمرار إيقاف التداول بأسهم شركة البطاقات العالمية (CARD) في السوق الثاني في البورصة، واستمرار تداولها من خلال سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة (OTC) .
  • إيقاف التداول بأسهم الشركة الانتقائية للاستثمار والتطوير العقاري (ENTK) اعتباراً من 2022/01/02، وإلى حين تسديد المستحقات المالية المترتبة عليها للبورصة.
  • إلغاء إدراج أسهم الشركة الوطنية لصناعة الكلورين (NATC)، اعتباراً من 02/01/2022 .